A BIT OF COLOUR

31 Jul

I love white! Love it!

But even I have to admit that white on white gets a bit boring sometimes. Just a little bit🙂

My huge snow-white wall behind the very white table and a cohort of 6 white chairs was crying out to me for a splash of colour and life.

Well, I might be conservative, but no one can accuse me in being unsympathetic. So, here is my response:

Image

I named it “The city”, because it reminds me the vibrant colours of Brisbane.

Image

Made out of scraps and left overs from other patchwork projects it is also a warm reminder of my adventures in sewing.

ЦВЕТОВЕ

Последното ми приключение: история за парцалки и шевна машина.

Шарено, вертикално и жизнено като цветния неустоим Бризбън.

Нарекох го “Градът”

Leave a Reply

